Skip to content

Congratulations to Marielena "Maty" Mata, Ph.D., recipient of the 2014 Bingham Award.

Join us as we honor Maty and our other award winners at our annual dinner on May 21, 2014, at Arcadia University. Details forthcoming.

Congratulations to the 2014 Award Recipients!

Robert E. Davies Student Travel Award: Rebecca Pierce, Mechanical Engineering and Applied Mechanics, University of PA

Adelaide M. Delluva Student Travel Award: Stephanie Manasse, Department of Psychology, Drexel University

AWIS-PHL High School Science Award administered by the Delaware Valley Science Council: Justine Zhang, Archmere Academy

See the Bulletin Board Page for other local programs and items of interest.

Check out the Newsletters & Meeting Reports page for photos and summaries of recent meetings.